Redpin
Obsidian’s Newsletter Podcast
REDPIN Annex_1: New Podcast episode
2
0:00
-5:58

REDPIN Annex_1: New Podcast episode

All things are connected, but some things belong on a different shelf.
2

THIS PODCAST EPISODE belongs to ‘The Ark’ sub-genre I call the ‘Redpin Annex,’ which is like a basement to put stuff I want to think out loud about that doesn’t fit on The Ark proper, per se. It's all connected, mind you, and maybe I will fold it all in together at some point, but for now, I want to keep the two elements separate for clarity's sake.

While on the subject of doing and planning and whatnot, I have to admit that I often wonder about all this. It’s not my habit with God-related things to think too far in advance (I try and follow the leading of the Holy Spirit). I’m definitely not unsure about the power and necessity of outreach, especially now, but I question speed and course and whether I’ve packed the right things for the journey; or even if I'm on the right road at times. Recording this podcast with rudimentary tools (a broken laptop and a phone) is not ideal, and I’m not sure whether to continue with it given that my efforts to broaden my audience have fallen flat since being blacklisted on Twitter. It would be much easier to just talk all this out in one throw, to be honest, than to pick away at all that I believe needs saying one little recorded module at a time. So, I dunno. Should I continue with this podcast business? Can you think of a way to help me spread my message and draw new subscribers? Is it possible for you to help? I’d like to know what you think.

In Him,

Mark

.30.

2 Comments
Redpin
Obsidian’s Newsletter Podcast
There are many ways in, but only one way out. Let's talk about it.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Redpin
Recent Episodes